18 years serving real estate investors

Investment Properties

Montreal – Laval – Laurentians – South-Shore

RE/MAX du Carter A.S. – Commercial Division is a real estate agency that deals only in income properties, mainly multiresidentials, office towers and shopping centers in Montreal, Laval, Laurentians, and South-Shore.

We are affiliated with RE/MAX du Cartier, the largest real estate agency in Quebec with annual sales of $1.5 billion, 6 branches in Montreal and surrounding areas and 350 real estate brokers.

Selling

By retaining the services of RE/MAX du Cartier A.S. you will have access to one of the most complete and performing multidisciplinary teams in Quebec offering experience, knowledge and a solid 18-year track record of successful transactions.

We know how to smartly present and position a building for sale, give it its full value and attract serious buyers… Our hundreds and hundreds of transactions confirm this out loud.

Buying

Investing in real estate and buying an income property is no easy task, as the choice between one property and another can make a world of difference. This is when we come in the picture.

Buying with RE/MAX du Cartier A.S. is putting all the odds on your side, because we would never recommend a property, large or small, if it did not pass our strict due diligence and meet our profitability ratios.

Financing

RE/MAX du Cartier A.S. offers mortgage financing in all its forms: CMHC-insured and conventional mortgages, interim financing, lines of credit and various financial bridges to always offer what is most suitable and best for the needs of our clients.

We can take charge of the loan application from start to finish, including the revision of the terms and conditions’ fine prints. This applies to the financing of a new building, as well to the refinancing of one already owned.

Testimonials

Here is what customers and professionals say about us

18 ans au service des investisseurs immobiliers.

Les Multi-logements

Montréal ‐ Laval ‐ Laurentides ‐ Montérégie

RE/MAX du Cartier A.S. ‐ Division commerciale est une agence immobilière qui ne fait que des immeubles à revenus, principalement des multi‐logements et tours à bureaux à Montréal, Laval, Laurentides et Montérégie.

On est une sous‐franchise de RE/MAX du Cartier, la plus importante agence immobilière du Québec avec des ventes annuelles de $1,5 milliard, 6 succursales à Montréal et en région et 350 courtiers immobiliers à son actif.

Vendre

En retenant les services de RE/MAX du cartier A.S. vous aurez accès à une équipe multidisciplinaire considérée comme l’une des plus complètes et performantes du Québec offrant expérience, savoir-faire et parcours rempli de transactions bien réussies. Année après année.

Nous savons comment bien présenter un immeuble à revenu, lui donner toute sa valeur et attirer des acheteurs sérieux… Notre parcours et nos centaines et centaines de transactions le confirment tout haut.

Acheter

Investir dans l’immobilier et acheter un immeuble à revenu n’est pas chose facile, car le choix entre un immeuble et l’autre peut faire un monde de différence. C’est là que nous entrons en jeu.

Acheter avec RE/MAX du cartier A.S. c’est mettre toutes les chances de son côté, car en aucun temps que nous recommandons un immeuble, petit ou grand soit-il, s’il ne passait pas notre stricte revue diligente et rencontrait pas nos ratios de profitabilité.

Financement

RE/MAX du Cartier A.S. offre le financement hypothécaire sous toutes ses formes : prêts hypothécaires assurés SCHL ou pas, financements intérimaires, marges de crédits et différents ponts financiers afin de toujours offrir ce qu’il y a de plus propice et de mieux aux besoins de notre clientèle.

Nous pouvons prendre en charge la demande d’un prêt, du début à la fin, aller jusqu’à la révision de ses conditions et modalités de remboursement. Ceci s’applique aussi bien pour le financement d’un nouvel immeuble, que le refinancement d’un déjà détenu par notre client.

Témoignages

Voici ce que clients et professionnels disent de nous